Garibaldi McFlurry

By GaribaldiMcFlurry

Studious

A last minute blip for today, in two senses. Firstly, it was almost bedtime and I hadn't taken any photos, and secondly, I only had 2% left on the iPhone battery!

So this is a glimpse into part of my study, which houses my Bible commentaries. I have at least something in every book of the Bible, which can be helpful in getting background, overview, and in understanding the text when I'm stuck!

My library represents a long term passion and endeavour to build up my books mostly from secondhand bookshops in Northern Ireland, Ireland, Scotland, England, and further afield. I always enjoy spending hours browsing books, with the possibility of finding a rare gem, or Fly Fishing by JR Hartley that book you've been after for a long time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.