One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Guess what?

Full moon rise at 15:43
Sunset at 16:14
Calm waters
Clear-ish skies
Light clouds
Gentle breeze
For a change I arrived on time
Set up tripod
I had graduated neutral density filters at hand for the first time. Thanks Phil.

I got this trial shot just as the moon was starting to peep out of the cloud cover.
I even spotted these guys on the helipad.
Then lovely green marker lights came on around the helipad. See what my camera phone saw

Then my camera's battery went out. Very little I could do :(

So this is what you get tonight... Please do see it large for best effect.

In other news I am actually happy with how the new phone is working so far. So not all bad :)

Thank you for your lovely comments, chat, heart and your encouragement. That's all I need to keep me going :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.