Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

Chocolate cake

Sorry for all the cake pictures but that's pretty much all I'm doing at the moment. My blip today is of the chocolate cake I made yesterday for tonight's firework display at school. Here's a different perspective of the cake.

Today I spent all day making and decorating 12 cupcakes and a large birthday cake with an animal print theme. They're almost finished, just a few last finishing touches to do, so they'll probably be my blip for tomorrow :)

The school firework display was excellent and I'm sure there could have been some great images from it but I decided to just enjoy it rather than getting myself stressed because I hadn't got the camera set up just right or the wireless remote wasn't working properly. It was a really good show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.