Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Still too early...

to mention the C word?

It's just that this lovely little tree called " thingy" filled with that other little plant called " whatsit" makes me think of Christmas trees. It's like nature once again has gifted something lovely.

I love these white shiny plants but have never known what they are called

It was the first thing I shot today after a really busy ( but great ) day in work - I was working in my old job that I left 4 years ago. Was fab. These white shiny things on the " whatsit" plant were just sitting there all shiny when I got out of car at school.

Got home to good news, letter from The House of Commons from my MP. Have written to try and get some sense from the CSA as to date every phone call has been nonsense, you would get more sense speaking to Noddy.

That's all really. The week seems to be turning itself round at last, it's been a toughie
xx
Can' t get enough of this lady at the moment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.