Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Yesterday, while at pottery class, I got bit by some type of bug. Consensus is it was a deer fly. I couldn't tell where on my hand it bit me because I was so itchy on my fingers and between my fingers. When the itch lessened it was only because my knuckles swelled up to twice or three times their size!!
I kept putting my hand in cold water and it helped somewhat. Tonight it is still a bit swollen but feels like I punched a wall. Not that I've ever punched a wall....
I've never actually punched anything.
But if I ever see another deer fly....look out bucko!!

Now that I have Big Beauty Camera I have to actually look thru the lens...not like my old little camera. This is me NOT looking thru the lens as I was driving thru the centre of town. Yes, that's right, the centre of town!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.