Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Squash!

I'm going to make soup someday soon!
Had a semi productive day today, got new pillow cases for the throw pillows on the couch, got more of my favourite apple cider mix, picked up groceries I forgot to the other day, and manages to walk though the mall during "midnight madness" and not curse anyone out!

The Mister has been pointing out my distinctive potty mouth lately, I should work on that. le sigh.

Also, in case your wondering, all my photos end up monochrome, because my house is covered in ugly yellow paint, the worst color for photo taking.

And just a note to those who haven't been watching their calenders, tomorrow is Remembrance Day so put on your poppies (if you haven't yet) and show those vets that we support them, even now, and that we thank them every day for the peace and freedom the brought us so many years ago.

We'll see you tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.