Got them back!

For that past several weeks I have been without all my weddings rings. First I needed to get a new head for the diamond ... then I needed the ruby replaced in the wedding band .... then once they were all done I couldn't get them back on! So I had to have them all resized. I guess over time your fingers tend to get fatter! But just my fingers ~ Yeah, right!

When we stopped to pick up all the rings tonight I was a little disappointed in the Jewelers. With all the other repairs that they have done for me lately, I asked for a slight break on these repairs. But it was not to be ~ they charged full price ~ $45 per ring times 3! Ouch! All I asked was for $10-$15 off the total! Suffice to say, we will not be going back there again!

But I am very happy to have all my rings back on my finger where they should be!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.