Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

Date with Pudsey

........and Matt Baker.
Early start to support Matt, Pudsey and their Rickshaw on the first leg of their charity ride, finishing in London next Friday.

Speaking to Matt at 6am this morning he said," I love Edinburgh but can't wait to leave it behind and just get started."
"How heavy is the Rickshaw?" I ask. To which he replies, "85kgs!"

Here was me cycling a bike that weighs a mere 6kgs, poor Matt.

I then asked Pudsey if he had been on a diet this week, to which he replied "No comment!"
I handed over my fiver sponsor money " Is this Scottish Fiver legal tender then?" asks Matt jokingly!
Cheeky monkey............... much admiration for the guy, a tough challenge ahead.

You too can donate by texting MATT to 70705 or check their CHILDREN IN NEED page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.