Inside Looking Out

Tried to upload this last nite, but my internet carrier has decided to lower my bandwidth usage and is creating all kinds of problems for me. I am on a rant. It started when I tried to upload my documents, etc. to an online backup. Within a couple of days my carrier sent me a letter stating I have used so much bandwidth that they would have to reduce my usage for a month. They have slowed me down so much, I'm having problems getting to websites and even my email. I called them and they said in so many words "oh well", that's how we do it. I told them well just charge me for the extra bandwidth usage and let's move on. Well they can't do that, etc., etc. I'm pissed!!

This little guy was on the window of my office, so here's my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.