sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

+Competition+

I went to this strange shopping center called Lexi-Park; Swiss people arent like English or American, they dont really go for the huge highstreet market shopping centers..And I somehow understand why.
But this center has also its good sides..Its always very deserted but packed with bargains and strange folks, so quite an inspiration!
And every time I go there they have an odd competition going on where you can win lots of funny and useless stuff this time it was a trolley behind a wall with holes you can peer through and you have to guess how much the stuff in the trolley is worth..
I said 385 Swiss Franks, if I win this competition I will get a gorgeous pack of cleaning utensils, how cool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.