fotografías

By itcouldbelove

palckulator

this is my friend, sam. also known as palckulator. he hates having his photo taken, but i am relentless. he's just so photogenic. anyhow...

i'm a senior in college. so are most of my friends. we're just finishing up our last week of school -- finals weeks. i am not leaving, because i started my major a year late, so i won't be finished until november. but a lot of my friends are leaving, including sam. and it's depressing. so this week i have been a photo taking machine. trying to document it all.

fortunately, sam will be coming back to visit us this summer. so this won't be the last of him.

oh, and p.s. my friend andy helped me figure out my new lens. he showed me what to do with it or whatever and it finally clicked in my head. so i've been playing with it and I LOVE IT. it's brilliant. haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.