ebonyskye

By ebonyskye

FIRST SIGHTED COMMUNITY CHRISTMAS TREE

This is the first community Christmas tree I have spotted. It is very pretty and highlights the Mall. There were a group of old Italian men sitting and chatting beside it on the other side. I didn't like to blip them.

Unfortunately this had to be taken across the busy road to capture the whole tree and there is a footpath tree in the way. Not to worry it is still lovely.

Yesterday I was walking here with my granddaughter without my camera and the Bank - money bank not grassy bank- beside the Mall was held up. The bandit escaped on a bicycle. I didn't see him as the street was busy but we were waiting to cross the road when it happened. The Police cars came screaming up about 3 minutes later and the bank was in lockdown. How frustrating with no camera.

I was sorry I hadn't my camera with me yesterday ... you never know
I could have blipped a bandit!!!
He hasn't been caught!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.