Clanadonia 8

There is a reason I am back to Clanadonia again after such a short gap.

I was recently contacted by a fellow Blipper who is currently involved with the band's agents, and development of a new Website for the band. He had drawn their attention to my Blips of them, and this resulted in a suggstion that some of my images appear in the gallery part of the new site. It is intended that Blipfoto will also get a mention.

I'm currently selecting a bunch of them to send through, but this afternoon I went along to meet the guys and of course take a few more pictures when I was there. As usual this was a bit rushed and I only have space for 3 of them rather than all 6 in the latest group lineup. (It is 3 separate pictures)

All the best to Robbie, Brad, Matt, Doug, Dave and of course Tu-Bardh. Hope the gig in Venezuela comes off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.