happily ever after...

By thir13en

new piercing!

ah, i like that drop down for my blip title..

i LOVE new piercings.

9 years after having my nose pierced the first time, i got a second one on the same side.
i got this after doing a lecture in my cultural studies in film class (horrifying)
i guess like a reward? pretty awesome. i've wanted it for a long time

however, the piercer basically butchered me... there was no clamp or catch for the needle & he wasnt fluid with it.. it hurt like a BITCH. there was so much blood.

sorry.... not heading back there for piercings anytime soon.

butttttt i love it!

Glee - I Feel Pretty Unpretty
Never insecure until I met you
Now I'm being stupid
I used to be so cute to me
Just a little bit skinny
Why do I look to all these things
To keep you happy
Maybe get rid of you
And then I'll get back to me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.