Snapshots of reality

By ktbm

316/365

Stuck for ideas for today, but I just saw a lighter and thought hey! That could be cool!

Last night was Ross's birthday and he had a 'make your own superhero' party. I went as 'summer girl' - basically summery clothes, flip flops and sunglasses. A selection of the other superheros:
Blind Man - a man who is blind, and wearing blinds.
Tupperware Man - self explanatory!
Sock Girl - covered in odd socks
Veggie Girl & Fruit Man - decorated in fruit & veg
Lino Boy - covered in linoleum
Shed Man - had a shed around him (and is nicknamed Sheddy)

Today I got a free Graze box in the post. It was very tasty, if I were a bit richer I might subscribe and get one every few days! Group meeting in the library, and Matt has broken his leg so I got to play on his crutches!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.