As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Respirator

It occurred to me that although I've taken a fair few photos wearing this mask, I'd not photographed the whole kit. Ok, it's not quite the full kit as the white plastic bottles of powder and white (dirty) cotton gloves didn't really look quite right but this is the rest.

It's complete although not in perfect nick - the black gloves have splits in the fingers and the straps of the mask are well stretched.

Nothing to report today - a wander into town this morning where I picked up yet another bit for my still life pics and then lots of sorting and photographing and general faffing this afternoon. As usual I've not done all that I planned but there's still tomorrow......

Oh and I dropped my camera - happily it's ok - a bit stiff on the zoom at full stretch but other than that it's fine - phew......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.