What I See.

By SVG

Red at Night...

I blummin' love it when the sky turns pink.

It's like the sky has been saving its best 'til last as it feels the sun makes its slow descent, like that little sprint a runner saves up for the final minute of a race. I saw this when I was walking back from the library this evening.

More of this coursework report today I'm afraid, but I feel like I've made some decent progress. It's due in this Friday so I've booked a ticket home for the weekend; I figure that'll be the best antidote to a stressful couple of weeks!

My good buddy Lydia is coming back to Cardiff tomorrow evening, so the plan has been to do as much of this project as possible today so I can have an evening off to catch up with her tomorrow.

Unfortunately, the 'powering through work' strategy means I'll need to tear my eyes away from Blipfoto. I'm more than a little bit hooked, as you all warned me I would be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.