All fall down

Mad day today, the highlight of which was probably going to see the chicken people to decide what we are doing about chickens and when.... The quote of the day from the Chicken breeder was 'Life is tough when you are a Chicken'.. Can't wait, just need to buy big plastic house for them...

We've also had some football (Alf won) Jenga (Poppy won) and for the first time ever a 2 player game on grand tourismo where I actually managed to beat Alf, although over 3 laps of Monza my lead was less than a tenth of a second and I'm sure he was giving me a chance ;)

The other entertainment is the loan car that Marshall Nissan have given me whilst they sort out the Datsun.. It is a Convertible 370Z which has about 330 bph and contrary to my initial impressions is an utter hoot to drive.

X-factor now, what a load of old toss....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.