kempa

By kempa

Super Kewl~

Erm I love chicago.
First of all, everyone is taller. Everyone is at least of a decent height.
Yeah, so I got up to go to the open house which started with drumming and dancing...then we went into this amazing auditorium and they showed all the photography while we waited for the show to start. Then they started singing and this well known jazz lady sang love train and it was pretty awesome. Then I went to the photography building (darkrooms overlooking lake michigan). Then Elise decided to wake up so we went to get the famous deep dish pizza which was so gewd. Then I visited the dorms which are HUGE compared to any other normal college and mostly new and modernly decorated as all of the other buildings. Elise decided she is going to switch from pre med to a film student so she can go here... So yeah I'm really obsessed with this school did I mention there's a graffiti room in the dorms? And a pretty decent amount of attractive straight boys for an art school.
Thennn we went to the John Hancock building and went to the sky deck (as pictured above) and went on the fasted elevator in the country~ 94 floors in 40 seconds! Super kewl. That's my new catch phrase. Then we went shopping and I bought a non boxy coat. After that, we went to the Rainforest Cafe which backfired when we realized how bad it smelled. So we went to the hard rock cafe where we learned sprinkles are called jimmys here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.