World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Tunnel of Light

I went to go visit my 3 year old cousin today. He broke his leg yesterday and seemed sad when I talked to him on the phone, so I spent a few hours with him. We had fun =D

Met up with a few friends and had dinner to catch up and I mentioned the Art in the Dark exhibition and they were like Oh! Want to go now?? So we went again, it was just as good the second time, actually probably better because there weren't as many people so it was easier to take photos. Got to see the displays better. Hope I will be in Auckland for it next year!

This is one of the displays from Art in the Dark. It is a light that you stand in front of and it gradually goes towards you and turns into a tunnel, and there are smoke machines that are around so it looks like there are clouds in the tunnel. It was so pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.