PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Sun D Rise (not so) Early in the Morning

One of the joys of this time of year, is that you do not have to be up at stupid O clock to see the sun rise.

This was a morning dog walk from paradise.

I took my woolly hat off after 2 minutes, my coat off after 5 and my fleece after 10 - in mid November!

I did not want to startle the wild life in the woods, so kept my shirt on.

I took about 20 shots, and could have used any of them. This is rare for me. I usually take between 5 and 10 shots, but then invariably use either the first or last shot. So I had decided to cut out all the extraneous shots in the middle.

It took me 10 mins of pondering/reasoning and calculating to realise that this would mean only taking 2 shots!!!! I am not that brave yet.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.