The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Candle

Afternoon all

Bit of a sad sunday. We were meant to be in Ireland this weekend but we had a bereavement in the family so Mamma G is away down for the funeral with her Mum and her sister. She'll be away till tuesday ;0(

So to keep us out of mischief.....Handsome boy and me are off to Asda as there are a few toys he's spied.....little ones so its allowed this close to ....dare I say it......CHRISTMAS !!!!!! JINGLE BELLS, SANTA SMELLS........sorry .....a little premature...lol !!!Handsome Boy loves his Lego and he spied a Lego Pudsey Bear so we're on the hunt.
Then its Domino's pizza to pick up on the way home, get comfy and watch a film......not sure what yet......I'm pushing for 'Transformers'.....I know....its the kid in me.......fab fab fab movie.....and Megan Fox........I NEED CHEERING UP lol !!!!!!

Thought this was appropriate and love the colours, its a candle and holder we brought back from Ireland previously........and I'm linking 3 things I love with candles.....
a quote- It is better to light a candle than curse the darkness.
Eleanor Roosevelt .....a song.........and something to make you smile !!!

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.