It wisny me!

By Itwisnyme

Kilted

Jack does not normally see 07:00hrs on a Sunday morning never mind washed, dressed and in full scout uniform. I think his blank expression says it all.
He was getting ready to attend a selection day for an international scout camp next year. "Blair atholl"
I was just in from work so stayed up to get him ready and take him to the scout hall.
However, probably due to both being sleepy heids, we failed to notice that he was not wearing the all important neckerchief . Thats despite me taking 2 pics of him and then having the pics looked over by Jack.

Jack noticed just after I'd dropped him off so it was a mad dash home and back for me to get the offending necky. No harm done, the inspection wasn't till the end of the day (phew!!)

No idea whether or not he will get a place but he had a great day taking part in all sorts of scout activities with other scouts from all over the district.

Anyhooo my point was that after reviewing the pics on the laptop it is rather obvious that the laddie needs a bigger kilt before this one bisects him.
Looks more like a pencil skirt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.