Alhambra Bradford

Yippee! This is one of the first photos I took with my new camera (Canon 600D) which my mum very kindly bought for me.

I edited to b/w online at Free online photo editor (although the 600D has a few filters built into the software) so its a much smaller version of the original shot.

It was just a quick shot as I'm sure no one wants to see all the shots of ornaments, my fish tank and flat interior which I've been snapping this afternoon to get used to the camera!

I think I'll keep blip photo for my iphone photos and occasionally upload some of my better DSLR shots as I improve.

Next step is night school for some real lessons!

(Thanks to ~ SarahC for pointing out that I labeled this photo the Odeon the first time round, as I took a few shots of that as well, It even says Alhambra on it so I know my brains not working, it might be the vodka and coke I've had, it is my day off after all, lol)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.