A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

Morning After The Night Before

Those of you who like to enjoy the high life in Dundee will more than likely recognise this scene. I have been meaning to take pictures of this area for a while with its Saturday /Sunday morning detritus and sea gulls scavenging the left over delights served by Corfu Kebabs. More significantly however is the new building which has been bolted onto an old warehouse, which you can just see above ground level on the buildings on the right hand side of the road. It is the new building which houses the City of Dundee Council Services. It has been done fairly well in my opinion but of interest to me is that the side of the building has the most fantastic reflections first thing in the morning. This doesn't show it well as the photograph was a bit of an afterthought on the way home from work. I will repeat in the not too far distant future to let you see what I mean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.