LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

First Blood

Had to happen sooner or later I suppose. After nearly 5 months of outdoor activity the cat has killed his first bird. Thankfully he took me over to it rather than dumping it on the living room floor like my previous cats have done.

Sat down to a little tentative 'web design' earlier as I haven't really done anything in that area the past couple of months, it's mostly been photography. I was pleasantly surprised that what I expected to be half an hour or so turned into a much longer session than anticipated. I've managed to pick things up where I left off extremely easily so it will not be much longer till I have something productive to show for it.

Rather pleased that Germany fell foul of Croatia, it makes them have to play in hteir last game after it looking like it might be too easy for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.