understandings

By Daystarimages

Abstract

an abstract is something that causes one to think. For me, this morning, I got to thinking about how life is most times rather abstract. We may think we have an idea as to where we are headed but it doesnt always turn out that way. So, in fact, do we really know anything until it actually happens? It is, most times, when we interact with others that we do not fully understand what the outcome might be. Thus, life becomes abstract.
Time has a way of changing the realities. Any number of natural disasters certainly changes the realities of our lives.
Sooooo ... in this photograph which is basically unretouched, what do we see? Are we looking up, down, through, along, do we suppose there is a light at the end of the tunnel?? I was looking for something abstract and I found it. There are many conclusions but only one reality.
Secrets, yes, as I said yesterday, secrets, What is behind the veil? In this case, I have the key and I know the answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.