The conversation at work this morning involved me commenting on a friend using a Christmas picture as their profile picture on Facebook and all the comments about the Coca Cola "Holidays' are coming" advert. A colleague then mentioned that the Coca Cola truck would be at a local shop tonight and even though you'll struggle to meet anyone as Bah Humbug as me, I thought I'd go & photograph it.

I was quite disappointed that the truck wasn't as covered in lights as I thought it would be (I was hoping for Blackpool Tram during the illuminations) and my photos were pants. There was no way I could get a clear shot as their were crowds of people in the way & I though I'd look a bit of a plank if I got my tripod out. Instead, I enjoyed my free ice cold can and played with long exposure lights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.