Bryan Benitez

By BryanBenitez

This is a shot of my new video in my new youtube channel. I think I'm going to start exploring more the film world, because I have the right tools and the right people to help me with it. I will post the link here once it's finished uploading.

Also, in my art class in school, I'm beginning film (hence the reason why i have a sudden interest).
My first short film is about a watch that can turn back time. It's a lot more complex and less cliché than it sounds. It's hard to describe it, but it has a REALLY good ending.

Anyways, the short film that I made today was really me playing around with my camera settings and final cut pro 10 (x) transitions. But it is supposed to be symbolic of how i've been feeling lately. (I've been feeling a lot happier).

-by the way, being unemployed ROCKS-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.