katerobertson12

By katerobertson12

Magazines.

For the last week and a bit I've had a stack of magazines sitting in my room. This is one of them, along with a few photography ones. I told myself I wouldn't read them until I had done exams.

But after doing one exam I felt like I could read them, and have some time out. Mostly to just be happy. Along with a cup of coffee - it is the perfect combination. Ahh I do love Frankie. It is full of cute things that make you want almost everything in it, along with clothes that are to die for, and photos that I wish I was able to take even if mine are half as good I'd be happy.

But now I must get back to studying for my exam on Friday, I'm not sure when I will next post. But I will try to asap. Hope everyone's having a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.