wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

nnnnrrrrooooommmm

I do wonder where the year's gone. Where've the past 300 days gone? Surely I was only joining blip yesterday? I joined to try to make me see what was happening around me each day, perhaps I've slowed a little, but the landscape still seems to be whooshing by awfully quickly.

Still, it is good fun. :D


(Wondering if I should have picked one of the shots where the background isn't blurry. But that is the point of it all. But I don't know if it just looks accidental. It's not. I do have better focussed pictures, but none where the lights are quite so clear and sharp. Also, it's really hard to get busy night time shots of Hobart streets. We just don't have the traffic for it, especially at 9:30 on a Tuesday night.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.