gefmayhem

By gefmayhem

I've run out of space

Ok, so I've built the pet shop and put it into place with the other Lego modular building, however I've no more room for when Lego produce the next modular building.
The picture shows 10182, Cafe Corner, 10185, Green Grocer, 10190 Market Street, 10197 Fire Brigade, 10211 Grand Emporium, 10218 Pet Shop.

Yesterday I managed to make a complete @rse of the stop motion film I was creating.
Having taken 1500+ pictures I came to put the last 500 or so onto my laptop.
Photoshop said I'd run out of room.
All was not lost though, I had copied all the pictures to jpgs in a folder from which I would create my movie.
So I deleted the 1500+ pictures in Photoshop.
Imported the last 500 and........
Found I didn't have the jpgs of the original 1500.

I'd deleted the jpgs a few days ago because I'd been reading up on batch editing of Photoshop files and decided I'd give that a go with my stop motion pictures.

So 2000+ pictures and nothing to show for it, but at least I learnt a few things from the project.

I'll give it another go when I build the Christmas Post Office

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.