The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Wedding Vows/ First Dance

It's another wedding blip I'm afraid!

I've lost my blip mojo this week, and with it being dark when I come home, the blip opportunities are very limited!

Shattered tonight. This has been my first set of four back in work since the clocks changed, and that coupled with the fact I am still a bit sore and achy from the back problem has left me a bit worn out!

This was my present off Dawn on the wedding morning. She made it herself. I had absolutely no idea about it. I was not allowed to open it until the Friday morning.

One side are the words from our wedding vows, the other side are the lyrics to Nothing Else Matters by Metallica, which was our first dance!

I have an incredibly talented and artistic wife.

I am a lucky fella!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.