gabbahey

By gabbahey

Can't sleep, will blip

I never blip this early but I just couldn't sleep. I spent a wee while mucking about with the camera and came up with this. Yes, it's another flower shot (the 77th flower shot to be precise) but it's the first one i've ever really, really liked surprisingly.

Normally i'd tell you a bit more about my day but seeing as i've only been awake for about an hour i'll give you a forecast in to what my day will probably be like...

...Go to work, laugh a lot, come home from work, hit the supermarket, pick up Logan from his gran's, make chicken fajitas, eat them, get Logan off to bed, watch crap on TV, have half a beer before falling asleep on couch. Saturday's shouldn't be any other way :)

If anything exciting happens that I haven't mentioned above then i'll be sure to edit, I do very much doubt that anything remotely exciting will happen though.

Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.