Goofy Dogwood in the Rain

Do you detect a bit of sarcasm? Well, you should. I've been a good little blipper for a very long time, but today it just strikes me that blipping is ridiculous! You're not going to come leave me comments that tell me my blip was anything less than interesting, lovely, creative, funny or any number of very nice things...because you are very nice people! Good heavens, it's ridiculous how good it makes me feel to have you stop by, look at my feeble attempts to take pictures with my wimpy little camera, tell me something nice, then go away until I comment on your pictures again and we do it all over again!

This whole attitude thing actually started yesterday, so there's a back blip if you care to see it...which is pretty ridiculous too...why would you???

We're very silly, you have to admit that. Isn't it fun?

See you tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.