J0shua

By J0shua

Joys of Life

The facts: a) Its raining and cool 17c b) Trains are a mess

So how do I get home tonight:
1) Ride home in rain: Pros Fun, wet & muddy Cons: have to leave camera & other gear at work
2) Catch train: Pro stay dry & have dslr Cons slow frustrating trip

So as any true cyclist knows, I cycled home...and boy was it fun.... only dry thing was my wallet & phone!

So no DSLR which means no decent photo to blip....BUT I do have this photo of lunch (iPhone), hence my Joys of life title...CHILLI...CHILLI and seafood....chilli....seafood, noodles...vegetables...did I say chilli.

LARGER than life chilli 'n' soup

Reason for train problem was somebody decided to park a car on the train tracks: Sydney's least favourite person

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.