Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

White Flowers

Today was another Addenbrookes day with appointments for Oliver, my grandson and Mr A. Unfortunately they were not both at the same time and would not finish at the same time either. Once Oliver was finished in the clinic I drove him back to school and then drove back again to Addenbrookes. The Park and Ride is usually full very early on, but I managed to get into the overflow car park when I went back the second time. We knew Mr A's appointment would take a while but then, a bonus, it was not as long as usual and we escaped earlier than anticipated.

I saw these small white flowers in the garden yesterday and although some would consider them a weed I still consider them a flower and so they are my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.