The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Katie and I

Today was pretty eventful; a big group of us went to Sea World. We rode a few rides and watched a few shows. Went through some tough times with the little ones. We went on a water ride and halfway through, they started screaming at the top of their lungs wanting to get off the ride. They really enjoyed the whales and the sea lions though. Photos were taken at the park with a disposable waterproof, but I didn't want to wait to get those developed. Since I don't have a post for Friday and I'm posting this late, Friday was another draining but fun day; we went to Schlitterbahn water park in New Braunfels. Funniest moment: Michael roosting on top of a fake Alligator in the fake river like an extreme macho man. I wish I'd had a camera to photograph that one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.