Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Candles

This is a picture of my advent candle that I ordered from Amazon, unfortunately when I unpacked it is completely cracked in half accross the number 18. If you look closely you can see the crack. Awaiting reply from Amazon with regards to a replacement!

Not such a good day today, my lovely son who was cooking dinner last for me went to the hospital to see the consultant today about his knee. His left kneecap keeps dislocating, sadly he has now said Ollie cannot go skiing this February to say he is upset is quite mild. The tears were threatening to spill over while the consultant was talking to him. We have had a long talk since and explained that missing a couple of years now while he is growing is better than giving up altogether, I think the jury is still out on that one!! The problem is he is growing so fast that his muslces cannot keep up and he has to strengthen his muscles now.

Oh and the hubby has done his back in again so it is all go in this household, well for me anyway!!

Happy evening to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.