Better Than Snow!

Another busy, busy day. But on the bright side my Tax course is coming to a close next week. Monday is our final and I have an interview on Tuesday! Look for a photo of my classmates on Friday ~ their going to help me celebrate a milestone blipday. Unsuspectingly, I might add!

After class I had to do some errands and then figure out what to blip! Since it is raining I went out in the back yard to see what I could find ~ I just love water photographs. Holding an umbrella while taking photos just isn't as easy as it sounds. It kept falling forward getting in the way or knocking the raindrops from my subject ~ very frustrating! This was the best of the bunch so that's not saying much!

Please check out my backblip from yesterday ~ I quite like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.