Add a dash of adventure..

By Melasaurus

A Cinderella moment

Ok, so realising that I hadn't taken any photos today isn't quite the same as realising that I have to leave the ball before my dress turns back into rags, my carriage into a pumpkin and my groomsmen into mice, but the deadline for both is midnight. So you know, it's fairly comparable (aside from the fact that my life doesn't currently include a carriage or groomsmen).

You may have guessed by this photo that I realised at 23:50 that I didn't have a blip for today (it was a completely uneventful day). Ok, so, not getting a blip wasn't going to result in an awkward situation involving rags, a pumpkin and some mice, but still - I've managed a photo a day since I joined blipfoto 55 days ago, so it would be a shame to stop now.

You've probably also guessed from this photo that I was a bit limited on inspiration for an emergency blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.