Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Flying away

Making a start on my blipping backlog - this seems a long time ago!

This was our plane out to Florida on Monday 31 Oct, taken through the window as we were queuing up to show our boarding passes. I think there were 400 or so people on board so it was a big plane, there was even an upstairs - we didn't get to see it though, bit too tight to fork out the mega bucks required to travel Upper Class!

I'm not a fan of flying at all, and we had a bit of a nightmare flight home but the flight out on this plane was very smooth indeed, almost a pleasure - the landing was so gentle I didn't even realise we were down!

Think I'm going to enjoy back blipping - it will remind me of all the things we enjoyed on holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.