As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

They're Fighting For My Love

My alarm clock didn't go off this morning so I had to rush to be ready in time for Elaina. We started working on Rube the minute we got to school (7:00) until homeroom at 7:30. We worked during chem (it's convenient having the science department head as a teacher and Rube supervisor), lunch, Italian, and after school. So. Much. Rube. In English I nearly exploded trying to write a poem while listening to Dubin play "Pumped Up Kicks". I think I'm going to declare myself captain of my gym period's step aerobics activity. I have the most enthusiasm without a doubt.

TED. TWO. DAYS. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Thank you to all that commented (either on Blip or in person) on yesterday's Blip! I'm really happy with it.

Word of the Day: Opuscule - A small or minor work

This Rube machine is no opuscule...

#38 ~ I am the one true master of the Elder Wand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.