Garibaldi McFlurry

By GaribaldiMcFlurry

Shepherd's Warning

The most wonderful pinky red sky this morning was indeed a shepherd's warning, as within half an hour the rain came on and hasn't stopped all day in this corner of Fermanagh. This photo is straight from the camera, no editing required!

This morning was my fortnightly visit to the local Primary School to join them for Assembly. Today I taught them the verse 'Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.' from Acts 2:21. We thought about calling for help if they were in danger, and the kids were very loud when I asked them to demonstrate!

This is my 25th consecutive day of blipping, and I'm enjoying it immensely, and getting to know and enjoy lots of other peoples' blips. My posting may dry up for a week or so, but there'll be back blips to make up for it when I return from a wee break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.