The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Chiropractor Again!

Yesterday Whisper had an appointment with the doggie chiropractor and today it was my turn... not the doggie chiropractor though!

The boys and I went to Slagelse directly after work. We had 30 mins to go for a walk before my appointment. We passed this Australian shop and since I have some amazing friends in Australia, I decided to get a picture of it to blip.

We went for another walk when I was done with the chiropractor. The dogs really enjoy a city walk now and then. The love to run in the fields, but all the different things to look at and sniff when walking in a city is a different experience that the do enjoy too.

The picture on the right, is one that was in the Chiro's waiting room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.