Seven and a half pee

Not convinced.

Even the addition of salt and pepper and the use of proper butter didn't help. Nope. You can keep your toast sandwich Mrs. Beeton, even if it does only cost 7.5p. This was the slice-of-toast-within-two-slices-of-bread version rather than the more frivilous slice-of-bread-within-two-slices-of-toast version.

Today was a pretty unique photo free day. Camera stayed tucked away until I went out to collect No.1 child when I attempted a shot over the twinkly lights of the Forth Valley from a nearby vantage point, but the rain started to come down so hard even I thought it was a bit of a mad idea and gave up. Hence the desperate SP. Kind of made me wish I'd went for another Movember 'tache as at least that gave me something to blip in the run in to the dead of winter.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.