It Started Down Under

By dirk

Musical Singalong Rehearsal

Today I went to Eindhoven again for university. I even received a thankyou present from Holst Centre: a great engraved Parker Pen.

This evening I rehearsed with the restaurant musical ensemble that we will be touring with upcoming Saturday on the Tilburg Musical Festival. I am looking forward to that evening.

After that ensemble rehearsal, I rehearsed with a solo singer, actor for this Friday's show at the Klasse Theater in Tilburg. On the same festival, this show will hopefully also draw a lot of audience and attention. The weekend will be great!

After these rehearsals I walked in to see some of the rehearsals of the bigger musical ensemble for the musical singalong show they will give at the end of the festival this Sunday at the MIDI theater.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.