Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

One Year Down

My, my, how time flies when you're having fun.
This isn't the image I had in my brain for this special day.
Little Gracie was all for helping me with my blip today but she fell asleep on the way home from town. She probably wouldn't have cooperated in the way I imagined anyhow. So you get my little sweetie asleep on the couch holding my 3 6 5 balloons. Silly me, I had placed them across the couch with her and took a few photos not seeing that I had the 6 facing the wrong way until I downloaded the pics! So I'm glad I didn't have to post that one, had this extra in the wings. What a month this has been. My brain is cooked. I'm surprised I realized it was the day.

I've really enjoyed playing with this new creative outlet. Well some days are more creative than others. I love photography and love looking at all the photos my blip friends post. You are an amazing group of photographers. Thanks for all the comments and thanks to blipcentral for their hard work. And a special thanks to my cousin Sue for turning me on to this site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.