Regine

By Regine

Nice and Cosy

It is starting to get harder to make nice blips, as it is dark almost always when I travel to and from work. So I guess it is going to be a lot of Christmas decorations and lab thingies from now on :) But today I managed to find an object to blip that isn't one of those two options :)

It is getting cold, something I like very much, but for the people who don't like the cold the Dutch Railways placed these heaters on the platforms. I think it is a waste of energy, but for all the people that don't want to put on enough clothes to get warm it is of course a very nice solution.

I like the shadows the light of the heater makes on the platform, so I whipped out the camera and made a couple of pictures of all these people, I felt so brave!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.