Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Thoughts

Ok guys today is a strange blip.

Not sure if it is because it is 'children in need' day or I am hormonal, but today I have cried to at least 3 different songs on Radio 2 and I found it quite hard to keep my emotions in check when a friend was upset at work today.

Today's blip is a screen shot from my computer, I have a favourite song at the moment and I think it is called 'When we stand together' by 'Nickelback', I have heard it loads of times and today I watched the video on you tube and then looked at the lyrics video. It just makes you think about the world as a whole. I know that is probably the idea of the song but I think it is quite powerful, the pictures and lyrics. I am not clever enough to link the 'you tube' page to blip, but those of you who are interested will know how to do it. Anyway emotional bit over, as I type this I am listening to said song. Do what the lyrics say and 'don't give in' and 'stand together'.

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend. I will be taking Vic to judo competitions again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.